Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte

Date:
April 23, 2022
Date in Australia: April 24, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ PPV (USA), BT Sport Box Office (UK), Stan Event (Australia)
Broadcast in Australia: Stan
Start time:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
1 pm ET / 10 am PT (ESPN+)
Venue:
Wembley Stadium
Address:
Wembley, London, HA9 0WS, United Kingdom

Fury vs Whyte fight card

Main Card

  • Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte, 12 rounds, heavyweight – Fury’s WBC and Lineal heavyweight titles
  • Ekow Essuman vs. Darren Tetley, 12 rounds, welterweight – Essuman’s Commonwealth, British and IBF European welterweight titles
  • Isaac Lowe vs. Nick Ball, 10 rounds, featherweight – vacant WBC Silver featherweight title
  • David Adeleye vs. Chris Healey, 8 rounds, heavyweight
  • Tommy Fury vs. Daniel Bocianski, 6 rounds, light heavyweight

Undercard

  • Karol Itauma vs. Michal Ciach, 4 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Royston Barney-Smith vs. Constantin Radoi, 4 rounds, junior lightweight

Non-televised

  • Kurt Walker vs. Stefan Nicolae, 4 rounds, junior lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.