Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez vs Dominic Boesel

Date:
May 14, 2022
Date in Australia: May 15, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 10 pm BST / 7 am AEST
Venue:
Toyota Arena
Address:
4000 Ontario Center, Ontario, CA 91764, United States
Organizer:
Golden Boy Promotions

Zurdo vs Boesel fight card

Main Card

  • Gilberto “Zurdo” Ramirez vs. Dominic Boesel, 12 rounds, light heavyweight – WBA light heavyweight title eliminator
  • William Zepeda vs. Rene Alvarado, 10 rounds, lightweight – Zepeda’s WBA Continental Americas lightweight title
  • John Ramirez vs. Jan Salvatierra, 8 rounds, super flyweight – vacant NABA super flyweight title
  • Katsuma Akitsugi vs. Jose Santos Gonzalez, 10 rounds, featherweight

Preliminary Card

  • Jorge Chavez vs. Eduardo Melendez, 4 rounds, super featherweight
  • Japhethlee Llamido vs. Edgar Figueroa, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Carlos Nava vs. Yampier Hernandez, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Kareem Hackett vs. Josue Obando, 6 rounds, light heavyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.