GLORY 78: Badr vs Wrzosek

Date:
September 04, 2021
Date in Australia: September 5, 2021
Broadcast:
GloryFights.com
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CET / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
12 pm ET / 9 am PT / 5 pm BST / 6 pm CET / 2 am AEST
Venue:
Rotterdam Ahoy
Address:
Ahoyweg 10, Rotterdam, BA 3084, Netherlands

GLORY 78 fight card

Main Card

Badr Hari vs. Arkadiusz Wrzosek, 3 rounds, heavyweight

Alex Pereira vs. Artem Vakhitov, 5 rounds, light heavyweight – Pereira’s light heavyweight title

Tarik Khbabez vs. Antonio Plazibat, 3 rounds, heavyweight

Levi Rigters vs. Tomas Mozny, 3 rounds, heavyweight

Luis Tavares vs. Felipe Micheletti, 3 rounds, light heavyweight

Nordine Mahieddine vs. Raul Catinas, 3 rounds, heavyweight

Mohamed Mezouari vs. Vedat Hoduk, 3 rounds, welterweight

Preliminary Card

Donovan Wisse vs. Yousri Belgaroui, 5 rounds, middleweight – vacant middleweight title

Tyjani Beztati vs. Elvis Gashi, 5 rounds, lightweight – for vacant lightweight title

Itay Gershon vs. Guerric Billet, 3 rounds, lightweight

Mohammed Hendouf vs. Robson Minoto, 3 rounds, lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.