Glory 81: Ben Saddik vs Adegbuyi 2

Date:
August 20, 2022
Date in Australia: August 21, 2022
Broadcast:
PPV
Start time:
8 pm CEST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
7 pm CEST / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm BST / 3 am AEST
Venue:
CASTELLO Düsseldorf – D.LIVE
Address:
Karl-Hohmann-Straße 1, Düsseldorf, 40599, Germany
Organizer:
Glory Kickboxing

Glory 81 fight card

Main Card

  • Jamal Ben Saddik vs. Benjamin Adegbuyi – GLORY heavyweight title eliminator
  • Luis Tavares vs. Sergej Maslobojev – vacant GLORY light heavyweight title
  • Donovan Wisse vs. Juri De Sousa – Wisse’s GLORY middleweight title
  • Nordine Mahieddin vs. Cihad Kepenek
  • Zakaria Zouggary vs. Rafik Habiat
  • Stoyan Koprivlenski vs. Guerric Billet
  • Dennis Wosik vs. Naoki Seki

Preliminary Card

  • Michael Boapeah vs. Florian Kroger
  • Chris Wunn vs. Ilias Darrazi

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.