GLORY Collision 4: Hari vs Overeem

Date:
October 08, 2022
Date in Australia: October 9, 2022
Broadcast:
PPV
Start time:
7 pm CEST / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm BST / 4 am AEDT
Venue:
GelreDome
Address:
Batavierenweg 25, Arnhem, HN 6841, Netherlands

GLORY: Collision 4 fight card

  • Badr Hari vs. Alistair Overeem, 3 rounds, heavyweight
  • Antonio Plazibat vs. TBA, 3 rounds, heavyweight
  • Levi Rigters vs. TBA, 3 rounds, heavyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.