GLORY Rivals 3: Ciric vs Overmeer

Date:
November 05, 2022
Date in Australia: November 06, 2022
Broadcast:
Videoland (ND), GLORY Fights
Start time:
3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm GMT / 5:30 am AEDT

GLORY Rivals 3 fight card

  • Robin Ciric vs. Jay Overmeer

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.