GLORY Rivals 4: Zouggary vs Haraguchi

Date:
December 25, 2022
Broadcast:
GLORY Fights
Start time:
12:30 pm CET / 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT / 11:30 am GMT / 10:30 pm AEDT
Location:
Ryogoku Kokugikan National Sumo Arena
Address:
1 Chome-3-28 Yokoami, Sumida City,, Tokyo 130-0015, Japan
Organizer:
Glory Kickboxing

GLORY Rivals 4 fight card

  • Zakaria Zouggary vs. Kento Haraguchi
  • Petchpanomrung vs. Kosei Yamada

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.