Hughie Fury vs Michael Hunter

Date:
October 29, 2022
Date in Australia: October 30, 2022
Broadcast:
Sky Sports (UK)
Start time:
7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 5 am AEDT
Location:
Resorts World Arena
Address:
Resorts World Arena, Perimeter Rd, Birmingham B40 1NT, United Kingdom
Organizer:
Boxxer

Fury vs Hunter fight card

  • Hughie Fury vs. Michael Hunter, 12 rounds, heavyweight – final eliminator for WBA heavyweight title

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.