Jesse Rodriguez vs Srisaket Sor Rungvisai

Date:
June 25, 2022
Date in Australia: June 26, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Start time:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT / 11:15 pm BST / 8:15 am AEST
Venue:
Tech Port Center + Arena
Address:
3331 General Hudnell Dr, San Antonio, TX 78226, United States
Organizer:
Matchroom Boxing

Rodriguez vs Rungvisai fight card

Main Card

  • Jesse Rodriguez vs. Srisaket Sor Rungvisai, 12 rounds, super flyweight – Rodriguez’s WBC super flyweight title
  • Murodjon Akhmadaliev vs. Ronny Rios, 12 rounds super bantamweight – Akhmadaliev’s IBF and WBA super bantamweight titles
  • Jessica McCaskill vs. Alma Ibarra, 10 rounds, welterweight – McCaskill’s undisputed welterweight title
  • Raymond Ford vs. Richard Medina, 10 rounds, featherweight – Ford’s WBA Continental Americas featherweight title

Undercard

  • Nikita Ababiy vs. Noe Larios Jr, 8 rounds, middleweight
  • Jesus Martinez vs. Keven Monroy, 4 rounds, bantamweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.