Jose Pedraza vs Richard Commey

Date:
August 27, 2022
Date in Australia: August 28, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Kayo (Australia), FITE (International)
Start time:
10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT / 3:30 am BST / 12:30 pm AEST
Venue:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Tulsa
Address:
777 W Cherokee St, Catoosa, OK 74015, United States
Organizer:
Top Rank Boxing

Pedraza vs Commey fight card

Main Card

  • Jose Pedraza vs. Richard Commey, 10 rounds, junior welterweight
  • Jared Anderson vs. Miljan Rovcanin, 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Richard Torrez Jr vs. Marco Antonio Canedo, 6 rounds, heavyweight

Undercard

  • Efe Ajagba vs. Jozsef Darmos, 8 rounds, heavyweight
  • Tiger Johnson vs. Harry Gigliotti, 6 rounds, junior welterweight
  • Trey Lippe Morrison vs. TBA, 8 rounds, heavyweight
  • Kelvin Davis vs. Sebastian Gabriel Chaves, 6 rounds, junior welterweight
  • Frevian Gonzalez vs. Gerardo Esquivel, 6 rounds, lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.