Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza

Date:
March 04, 2022
Date in Australia: March 5, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Sky Sports (UK), FITE TV (international)
Start time:
7:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm PT / 12:15 am GMT / 11:15 am AEDT
Venue:
Save Mart Center
Address:
2650 E Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93710, United States

Ramirez vs Pedraza fight card

  • Jose Ramirez vs. Jose Pedraza, 12 rounds, junior welterweight – vacant WBO International junior welterweight title
  • Richard Torrez Jr. vs. Allen Melson, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Joet Gonzalez vs. Jeo Santisima, 10 rounds, featherweight – vacant WBO International featherweight title
  • Gabriel Flores Jr. vs. Abraham Montoya, 10 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Hector Tanajara vs. Miguel Contreras, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Karlos Balderas vs. Aelio Mesquita, 6 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Javier Martinez vs. Donte Stubbs, 6 rounds, middleweight
  • Charlie Sheehy vs. Johnny Bernal, 4 rounds, lightweight
  • Antonio Mireles vs. Brandon Hughes, 4 rounds, heavyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.