Josh Taylor vs Jack Catterall

Date:
February 26, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Sky Sports (UK), Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT / 5:30 pm GMT / 4:30 am AEDT
Venue:
OVO Hydro
Address:
Exhibition Way, Stobcross Rd, Glasgow, G3 8YW, United Kingdom

Taylor vs Catterall fight card

Main Card

  • Josh Taylor vs. Jack Catterall, 12 rounds, junior welterweight – Taylor’s undisputed junior welterweight title
  • Robeisy Ramirez vs. Eric Donovan, 10 rounds, featherweight
  • Nick Campbell vs. Jay McFarlane, 10 rounds, heavyweight – vacant Scottish heavyweight title
  • Ebonie Jones vs. Effy Kathopouli, 6 rounds, junior featherweight
  • John Docherty vs. Jordan Grant, 6 rounds, super middleweight

Preliminary Card

  • Paddy Donovan vs. Miroslav Serban, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Kurt Walker vs. Jaroslav Hriadel, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Kieran Molloy vs. Damian Esquisabel, 6 rounds, featherweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.