Josh Warrington vs Luis Alberto Lopez

Date:
December 10, 2022
Date in Australia: December 11, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Broadcast in Australia: Kayo
Start time:
9 pm GMT / 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 8 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
4:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT / 3:30 am AEDT
Location:
First Direct Arena
Address:
Arena Way, Leeds, LS2 8BY, United Kingdom
Organizer:
Matchroom Boxing

Warrington vs Lopez fight card

Main card

  • Josh Warrington vs. Luis Alberto Lopez, featherweight – Warrington’s IBF featherweight title
  • Ebanie Bridges vs. Shannon O’Connell, bantamweight – Bridges’ IBF women’s bantamweight title
  • Felix Cash vs. Celso Neves, middleweight

Undercard

  • James Metcalf vs. Courtney Pennington, super welterweight – WBA Continental super welterweight title
  • Koby McNamara vs. Nabil Ahmed, bantamweight
  • Shannon Courtenay vs. Gemma Ruegg, bantamweight
  • Hopey Price vs. Jonathan Santana, super bantamweight
  • Cory O’Regan vs. Shaun Cooper, super lightweight
  • Junaid Bostan vs. Athanasios Glynos, super welterweight
  • Calum French vs. Kurt Jackson, lightweight
  • Rhiannon Dixon vs. Kristine Shergold, lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.