Joshua Buatsi vs Craig Richards

Date:
May 21, 2022
Date in Australia: Mat 22, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN (Worldwide), Kayo (Australia)
Main Card:
7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
4:45 pm BST / 11:45 am ET / 8:45 am PT / 1:45 am AEST
Venue:
The O2 Arena
Address:
Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX, United Kingdom

Buatsi vs Richards fight card

Main Card

  • Joshua Buatsi vs. Craig Richards, 12 rounds, light heavyweight – WBA light heavyweight title eliminator
  • Chantelle Cameron vs. Victoria Noelia Bustos, 10 rounds, super lightweight – Cameron’s WBC and IBF super lightweight titles
  • Alen Babic vs. Adam Balski, 12 rounds, bridgerweight – vacant WBC Silver bridgerweight title
  • Ellie Scotney vs. Maria Cecilia Roman, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – Scotney’s WBA Intercontinental super bantamweight title
  • Robbie Davies Jr vs. Javier Molina, 10 rounds, super lightweight – Davies’s WBA Continental super lightweight title

Preliminary Card

  • Cheavon Clarke vs. Pawel Martyniuk, 6 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Cyrus Pattinson vs. Dimitri Trenel, 8 rounds, welterweight
  • John Hedges vs. Robert Baltaru, 6 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Shiloh Defreitas vs. Iliyan Markov, 6 rounds, super lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.