Justis Huni vs Joseph Goodall

Date:
June 15, 2022
Broadcast:
PPV
Start time:
5:30 pm AEST
Main Card:
7 pm AEST / 5 am ET / 2 am PT / 10 am BST
Preliminary Card:
6 pm AEST / 4 am ET / 1am PT / 9 am BST
Venue:
Nissan Arena
Address:
590 Mains Rd, Nathan, QLD 4111, Australia

Huni vs Goodall fight card

Main Card

  • Justis Huni vs. Joseph Goodall, 10 rounds, heavyweight – for the vacant WBO Oriental and IBF Pan-Pacific titles
  • Andrei Mikhailovich vs. Ernesto Espana, 10 rounds, middleweight – for the vacant IBF Pan Pacific and WBO Global titles
  • Luke Boyd vs. Shamal Ram Anuj, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – WBA Oceania title
  • Jack Gipp vs. Francis Waitai, 6 rounds, super middleweight
  • Hone Huni vs. Thomas Wilkins, 4 rounds, super middleweight

Undercard

  • Austin Aokuso vs. Louis Marsters, 4 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Bryce McLachlan vs. Daniel Hill, 4 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Toese Vousiutu vs. Marvin Feterika, 4 rounds, heavyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.