Kid Galahad vs Kiko Martinez

Date:
November 13, 2021
Date in Australia: November 14, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
12:10 pm ET / 9:10 am PT / 5:10 pm / 4:10 am AEDT
Venue:
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Address:
Broughton Ln, Sheffield , S9 2DF, United Kingdom

Galahad vs Martinez fight card

Main Card

  • Kiko Martinez def. Kid Galahad by TKO (R6 at 0:06) – wins IBF featherweight title
  • Alycia Baumgardner def. Terri Harper by TKO (R4 at 0:23) – wins WBC and IBO super featherweight titles
  • Chris Billam-Smith def. Dylan Bregeo by unanimous decision (119-109, 119-109, 120-109) – retains European cruiserweight title
  • Donte Dixon def. Jordan McCorry by points (77-73)
  • Dom Hunt def. James Flint by points (98-93) – wins Central Area welterweight title

Undercard

  • William Cawley def. Stephen Jackson by points (40-36)
  • Stevi Levy def. Polina Golubeva by points (40-36)
  • Khalid Ayub def. Stanko Jermelic by points (40-35)
  • Raven Chapman def. Karina Kopinska by points (60-54)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.