Mairis Briedis vs Jai Opetaia

Date:
July 02, 2022
Broadcast:
Kayo (Australia), ESPN+ (USA), FITE (International)
Start time:
7 pm AEST / 5 am ET / 2 am PT / 10 am BST / 11 am CEST / 12 pm EEST
Venue:
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre
Address:
2684-2690 Gold Coast Hwy, Broadbeach, QLD 4218, Australia

Briedis vs Opetaia fight card

Main card

  • Mairis Briedis vs. Jai Opetaia, 12 rounds, cruiserweight – Briedis’s IBF cruiserweight title
  • Issac Hardman vs. Beau Hartas, 10 rounds, middleweight
  • Faris Chevalier vs. Conor Wallace, 10 rounds, light heavyweight – Chevalier’s WBA Oceania light heavyweight title
  • Joel Camilleri vs. Koen Mazoudier, 10 rounds, super welterweight – Camilleri’s WBA Oceania super welterweight title
  • Taylah Robertson vs. Yoselin Fernandez, 10 rounds, super flyweight
  • Dana Coolwell vs. Lorenz Ladrada, 8 rounds, featherweight

Undercard

  • David Nyika vs. Louis Marsters, 4 rounds, cruiserweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.