Manny Pacquiao vs Yordenis Ugas

Date:
August 21, 2021
Date in Australia: August 22, 2021
Broadcast:
PPV
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST / 9 am PST
Preliminary Card:
3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm BST / 5:30 am AEST / 3:30 am PST
Venue:
T-Mobile Arena
Address:
3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89158, United States

Pacquiao vs Ugas fight card

Main Card (PPV)

Manny Pacquiao vs. Yordenis Ugas, 12 rounds, welterweight – Ugas’ WBA welterweight title

Victor Ortiz vs. Robert Guerrero, 10 rounds, welterweight

Mark Magsayo vs. Julio Ceja, 12 rounds, featherweight – WBC featherweight title eliminator

Carlos Castro vs. Oscar Escandon, 10 rounds, featherweight

Non-televised

John Leo Dato vs. Angel Antonio Contreras, featherweight, 8 rounds

Mickel Spencer vs. Eliseo Villalobos, lightweight, 4 rounds

Burley Brooks vs. Cameron Sevilla Rivera, super middleweight, 6 rounds (FOX swing bout)

Undercard (FOX)

Frank Martin vs. Ryan Kielczweski, 10 rounds, lightweight

Steven Torres vs. Justin Rolfe, heavyweight, 4/6 rounds

Jose Valenzuela vs. Esteban Sanchez, 8 rounds, lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.