Mark Magsayo vs Rey Vargas

Date:
July 09, 2022
Date in Australia: July 10, 2022
Broadcast:
Showtime
Start time:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST / 9 am PST
Preliminary Card:
7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 9 am AEST
Venue:
Alamodome
Address:
100 Montana St, San Antonio, TX 78203, United States

Magsayo vs Vargas fight card

Main Card

  • Mark Magsayo vs. Rey Vargas, 12 rounds, featherweight – Magsayo’s WBC featherweight title
  • Brandon Figueroa vs. Carlos Castro, 12 rounds, featherweight – WBC featherweight title eliminator
  • Frank Martin vs. Ricardo Nunez, 10 rounds, lightweight

Undercard

  • Rashidi Ellis vs. Alberto Palmetta, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Ramon Cardenas vs. Michell Banquez, 10 rounds, bantamweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.