Conor Benn vs Chris Algieri

Date:
December 11, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
11 am ET / 8 am PT / 4 pm GMT / 3 am AEDT
Venue:
M&S Bank Arena
Address:
King's Dock, Port of Liverpool, 16 Monarchs Quay, Liverpool, L3 4FP, United Kingdom

Benn vs Algieri fight card

Main Card

  • Conor Benn def. Chris Algieri by KO (R4 at 2:58) – retains WBA Continental welterweight title
  • Katie Taylor def. Firuza Sharipova by unanimous decision (96-93, 97-92, 98-92) – retains undisputed lightweight title
  • Robbie Davies Jr def. Henry Lundy by KO (R2 at 1:23) – wins WBA Continental super lightweight title
  • Joe Cordina def. Miko Khatchatryan (100-90, 98-92, 98-92) – WBA Continental super featherweight title
  • Peter McGrail def. Engel Gomez by KO (R2 at 2:18)
  • Caoimhin Agyarko def. Noe Larios Jr by KO (R9 at 2:08) – wins WBA International middleweight title

Undercard

  • Paddy Lacey def. Vasif Mamedov by points (40-36)
  • Jordan Gill vs. Alan Isaias Luques Castillo – ends in technical draw (cut caused by accidental clash of heads, R3)
  • Calum French def. Rustem Fatkhullin by points (60-54)
  • Joe McGrail def. Francisco Rodriguez by RTD (R2 at 3:00)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.