Joshua Buatsi vs Ricards Bolotniks

Date:
August 14, 2021
Date in Australia: August 15, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
5:30 pm BST / 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT / 2:30 am AEST
Venue:
Matchroom Sport
Address:
Mascalls Ln, Great Warley, Warley, Brentwood CM14 5LJ, United Kingdom

Buatsi vs Bolotniks fight card

Main Card

Joshua Buatsi vs. Ricards Bolotniks, 12 rounds, light heavyweight – for Buatsi’s WBA International light heavyweight title

Michael McKinson vs. Przemyslaw Runowski, 12 rounds, welterweight – for McKinson’s WBO Global welterweight title

Joe Cordina vs. Joshuah Hernandez, 10 rounds, lightweight

Hopey Price vs. Claudio Grande, 6 rounds, super bantamweight

Kash Farooq vs. Luis Gerardo Castillo, 12 rounds, bantamweight – for WBC International bantamweight title

Undercard

Raymond Ford vs. Reece Bellotti, 10 rounds, featherweight – for WBA Continental featherweight title

Zelfa Barrett vs. Viorel Simion, 8 rounds, lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.