Kid Galahad vs Jazza Dickens 2

Date:
August 07, 2021
Date in Australia: August 8, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
7 pm BST / 4 am AEST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT (DAZN)
Preliminary Card:
6 pm BST / 3 am AEST / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT (Before the Bell)
Venue:
Matchroom Sport
Address:
Mascalls Ln, Great Warley, Warley, Brentwood CM14 5LJ, United Kingdom

Galahad vs Dickens 2 fight card

Main Card

Kid Galahad (27-1, 16 KOs) vs. Jazza Dickens (30-3, 11 KOs) – for the vacant IBF featherweight title, 12 rounds, featherweight

Fabio Wardley (11-0, 10 KOs) vs. Nick Webb (17-2, 13 KOs) – Wardley’s English heavyweight title, 10 rounds, heavyweight

Alen Babic (7-0, 7 KOs) vs. Mark Bennett (7-1, 1 KO), 8 rounds, heavyweight

Johnny Fisher (2-0, 2 KOs) vs. Danny Whitaker (4-3), 4 rounds, heavyweight

Ebanie Bridges (5-1, 2 KOs) vs. Bec Connolly (3-9), 8 rounds, bantamweight

Undercard

Aqib Fiaz (6-0) vs. Kevin Baldospino (9-5-2, 1 KO), 8 rounds, super featherweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.