Mikey Garcia vs Sandor Martin

Date:
October 16, 2021
Date in Australia: October 17, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT / 12:30 am BST / 10:30 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEDT
Venue:
Chukchansi Park
Address:
1800 Tulare St, Fresno, CA 93721, United States

Garcia vs Martin fight card

Main Card

  • Sandor Martin def. Mikey Garcia by majority decision (95-95, 97-93, 97-93)
  • Marc Castro def. Angel Luna by TKO (R1 at 2:41)
  • Jonathan Gonzalez def. Elwin Soto by split decision (112-116, 116-112, 116-112) – wins WBO light flyweight title
  • Jesse Rodriguez def. Jose Alejandro Burgos by TKO (R4 at 1:23)
  • Brock Jarvis def. Alejandro Frias Rodriguez by TKO (R5 at 2:04)

Preliminary Card

  • Diego Pacheco def. Lucas de Abreu by TKO (referee stoppage, R8 at 2:21)
  • Nikita Ababiy def. Sanny Duversonne by unanimous decision (80-72, 79-73, 77-75)
  • Charlie Sheehy def. Luciano Ramos by TKO (referee stoppage, R4 at 1:48)
  • Oscar Alan Perez def. Raymundo Rios Cardiel by unanimous decision (40-35, 40-35, 40-35)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.