Chantelle Cameron vs Mary McGee

Date:
October 30, 2021
Date in Australia: October 31, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 5 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
11:50 am ET / 8:50 am PT / 4:50 pm BST / 2:50 am AEDT
Venue:
The O2 Arena
Address:
Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX, United Kingdom

Cameron vs McGee fight card

Main Card

  • Chantelle Cameron def. Mary McGee by unanimous decision (100-90, 99-91, 99-92) – retains WBC super lightweight title, wins IBF super lightweight title and Ring Magazine belt
  • Alen Babic def. Eric Molina by KO (R2 at 1:30)
  • Johnny Fisher def. Alvaro Terrero by KO (R2 at 2:06)
  • Craig Richards def. Marek Matyja by KO (R6 at 2:34) – wins WBA International light heavyweight title
  • Jorge David Castaneda def. Youssef Khoumari majority decision (97-94, 96-94, 95-95) – wins WBC International Silver super featherweight title

Undercard

  • Ellie Scotney def. Eva Cantos by points (79-73)
  • Jordan Thompson def. Piotr Podlucki by KO (R1)
  • John Hedges def. Ben Thomas by points (60-54)
  • Thomas Carty def. Igors Vasiljevs by KO (R3)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.