Mauricio Lara vs Josh Warrington 2

Date:
September 04, 2021
Date in Australia: September 5, 2021
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
12 pm ET / 9 am PT / 5 pm BST / 1 am AEST
Venue:
Emerald Headingley Stadium
Address:
St Michael's Ln, Headingley, Leeds LS6 3BR, United Kingdom

Lara vs Warrington 2 fight card

Mauricio Lara vs. Josh Warrington, 12 rounds, featherweight

Katie Taylor vs. Jennifer Han, 10 rounds, lightweight – Taylor’s WBC, WBA, IBF, WBO and Ring Magazine lightweight titles

Conor Benn vs. Adrian Granados, 10 rounds, welterweight – Benn’s WBA Continental welterweight title

Jovanni Straffon vs. Maxi Hughes, 12 rounds, lightweight – Straffon’s IBO lightweight title

Ebanie Bridges vs. Mailys Gangloff, 8 rounds, bantamweight

Hopey Price vs. Zahid Hussain, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – vacant IBO International super bantamweight title

Jack Bateson vs. Felix Garcia, 6 rounds, super bantamweight

Brandon Stansfield vs. MJ Hall, 4 rounds, super welterweight

Mali Wright vs. Anthony Woolery, 4 rounds, light heavyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.