Kerman Lejarraga vs Dylan Charrat

Date:
September 11, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT / 6:30 pm BST / 7:30 pm CEST / 3:30 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
12:45 pm ET / 9:45 am PT / 5:45 pm BST / 6:45 pm CEST / 2:45 am AEST
Venue:
Palau Olimpic Vall d’Hebron
Address:
Passeig de la Vall d'Hebron, 166, Barcelona, 08035, Spain

Lejarraga vs Charrat fight card

Main Card

Kerman Lejarraga vs. Dylan Charrat, 12 rounds, super welterweight – vacant European super welterweight title

Mary Romero vs. Amy Timlin, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – Romero’s European super bantamweight title

Kiko Martinez vs. Jayro Duran, 8 rounds, featherweight

Cristobal Lorente vs. Anuar Salas, 8 rounds, super featherweight

Moussa Gholam vs. Mauro Alex Hasan Perouene, 8 rounds, super featherweight

Cyrus Ramone Pattinson vs. Dumitru Vicol, 6 rounds, welterweight

Undercard

Youssef Khoumari vs. Vicente Martin Rodriguez, 8 rounds, super featherweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.