Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad

Date:
September 24, 2022
Date in Australia: September 25, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Broadcast in Australia: Kayo
Start time:
7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
5:15 pm BST / 12:15 pm ET / 9:15 am PT / 2:15 am AEST
Location:
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Address:
Bolero Square, Nottingham, NG1 1LA, United Kingdom
Organizer:
Matchroom Boxing

Hughes vs Galahad fight card

Main Card

  • Maxi Hughes vs. Kid Galahad, 12 rounds, lightweight – Hughes’ IBO lightweight title
  • Hannah Rankin vs. Terri Harper, 10 rounds, super welterweight – Rankin’s WBA and IBO super welterweight titles
  • Solomon Dacres vs. Ariel Esteban Bracamonte, 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Cheavon Clarke vs. Marcos Nicolas Karalitzky, 8 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Cyrus Ramone Pattinson vs. Jorick Luisetto, 10 rounds, welterweight – vacant WBO Continental welterweight title

Preliminary Card

  • Junaid Bostan vs. Anas Isarti, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Rhiannon Dixon vs. Edina Kiss, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Mohammed Sameer vs. Dale Arrowsmith, 4 rounds, middleweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.