Julio Cesar Martinez vs Joel Cordova

Date:
June 26, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Start time:
6 pm CDT / 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 9 am AEST
Venue:
CODE Jalisco
Address:
Av. Fray Antonio Alcalde 1360, Miraflores, Guadalajara, Jal 44270, Mexico

Martinez vs Cordova fight card

Julio Cesar Martinez vs. Joel Cordova, 12 rounds, flyweight – Martinez’s WBC flyweight title

Daniel Matellon vs. Jose Argumedo, 12 rounds, light flyweight – Matellon’s interim WBA light flyweight title

Christian Alan Gomez Duran vs. Jorge Perez Sanchez, 10 rounds, welterweight

Diego Pacheco vs. Jesus Moroyoqui Palomares, 8 rounds, super middleweight

Gabriel Valenzuela vs. Juan Ocura, 8 rounds, super lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.