Michael Conlan vs Karim Guerfi

Date:
December 10, 2022
Date in Australia: December 11, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), FITE (International)
Start time:
1:15 pm ET / 10:15 am PT / 6:15 pm GMT / 5:15 am AEDT
Location:
SSE Arena Belfast
Address:
2 Queens Quay, Belfast, BT3 9QQ, United Kingdom

Conlan vs Guerfi fight card

  • Michael Conlan vs. Karim Guerfi, 10 rounds, featherweight
  • Liam Taylor vs. Tyrone McKenna, 10 rounds, welterweight – Taylor’s WBO European welterweight title
  • Kurt Walker vs. Yader Cardoza, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Graham McCormack vs. Fearghus Quinn, 8 rounds, middleweight
  • Sean McComb vs. Zsolt Osadan, 10 rounds, super lightweight – vacant WBO European super lightweight title
  • Conor Quinn vs. Stephen Jackson, 6 rounds, flyweight
  • Kieran Molloy vs. TBA, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Lewis Crocker vs. TBA, 8 rounds, welterweight
  • Padraig McCrory vs. TBA, 8 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Paul Ryan vs. TBA, 6 rounds, super welterweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.