Michael Conlan vs TJ Doheny

Date:
August 06, 2021
Date in Australia: August 7, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+, FITE TV
Start time:
3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm BST / 5 am AEST
Venue:
Falls Park
Address:
Falls Road, Belfast, BT12 6AN, United Kingdom

Conlan vs Doheny fight card

Main Card

Michael Conlan vs. TJ Doheny, 12 rounds, junior featherweight – WBA interim featherweight title

Lee McGregor vs. Vincent Legrand, 12 rounds – McGregor’s European bantamweight title

Tyrone McKenna vs. Jose Felix, 10 rounds – vacant WBO Intercontinental junior welterweight title

Paddy Donovan vs. Jose Luis Castillo, 6 rounds, welterweight

Sergei Gorokhov vs. Padraig McCrory, 10 rounds – Gorokhov’s WBC International Silver super middleweight title

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.