Mikaela Mayer vs Maiva Hamadouche

Date:
November 05, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Sky Sports (UK)
Broadcast in Australia: November 6, 2021
Start time:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
Venue:
The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas
Address:
4455 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, United States

Mayer vs Hamadouche fight card

Mikaela Mayer def. Maiva Hamadouche by unanimous decision (98-92, 99-91, 100-90)

Luis Melendez def. Thomas Mattice by unanimous decision (77-75, 77-75, 77-75)

Andres Cortes def. Mark Bernaldez by TKO (R3 at 2:12)

Abdullah Mason def. Jaylan Phillips by TKO (R2 at 2:09

Ian Green def. Tyler Howard by unanimous decision (79-72, 79-72, 80-71)

Rowdy Legend Montgomery def. Martez McGregor by KO (R3 at 1:10)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.