MTK Fight Night Kazakhstan: Zaurbek vs Clark

Date:
July 10, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ in the US, SportTimeKZ in Kazakhstan, IFL TV internationally
Start time:
10 am ET / 7 am PT / 3 pm BST / 12 am AEST
Venue:
Baluan Sholak Sports Palace
Address:
Abay Ave 44 Abai Ave., corner Baitursynuly St., Almaty , 050000, Kazakhstan
Organizer:
MTK Global

MTK Fight Night fight card

Sultan Zaurbek vs. Ronnie Clark, 10 rounds, junior lightweight – for vacant WBO European junior lightweight title

Tursynbay Kulakhmet vs. Aleksei Evchenko, 10 rounds, middleweight

Nurtas Azhbenov vs. Isa Chaniev, 10 rounds, lightweight

Talgat Shayken vs. Alexander Sharonov, 8 rounds, welterweight

Ivan Dychko vs. Denis Bakhtov, 8 rounds, heavyweight

Dauren Yeleussinov vs. Arman Rysbek, 8 rounds, super middleweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.