Archie Sharp vs Alexis Boureima Kabore

Date:
October 29, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA)
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 10 am PT / 7 pm BST / 5 am AEDT (ESPN+)
Preliminary Card:
12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT / 5:30 pm BST / 3:30 am AEDT (IFL TV)
Venue:
York Hall
Address:
5 Old Ford Rd, London , E2 9PJ, United Kingdom

Sharp vs Kabore fight card

Main Card

  • Archie Sharp def. Alexis Boureima Kabore by unanimous decision (100-90, 100-90, 100-90) – retains WBA Global super featherweight title
  • Juan Carlos Abreu def. Tursynbay Kulakhmet – wins WBC International super welterweight title
  • Jordan Reynolds def. Rodolfo Paterno by TKO (R1)
  • Sam Gilley def. Daniel Lartey by points (60-54)
  • Shiloh Defreitas def. Fonz Alexander by KO (R4)
  • Pierce O’Leary def. Siar Ozgul by TKO (R7)

Undercard

  • Joe Giles def. Pavol Garaj by points (40-36)
  • William Hamilton def. Ivo Zednicek by KO (R1)
  • Sean McGoldrick def. Stephen Jackson by points (60-54)
  • Lerone Harrison def. Simas Volosinas by points (40-36)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.