Paul Gallen vs Kris Terzievski

Date:
May 11, 2022
Broadcast:
Kayo
Start time:
5 am ET / 2 am PT / 10 am BST / 7 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT / 9:30 am BST / 6:30 pm AEST
Venue:
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Address:
Showground, Brown Rd, Broadmeadow, NSW 2292, Australia

Gallen vs Terzievski fight card

Main Card

  • Paul Gallen vs. Kris Terzievski, 10 rounds, heavyweight – Australian and Australasian heavyweight titles
  • Nikita Tszyu vs. Mason Smith, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Harry Garside vs. Layton McFerran, 10 rounds, lightweight – Australian lightweight title
  • Sam Goodman vs. Fumiya Fuse, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – IBF Intercontinental and WBO Oriental super bantamweight titles
  • Hassan Hamdan vs. Trent Girdham, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Amber Amelia vs. Sara Jalonen, 5 rounds, featherweight

Preliminary Card

  • Hironori Mishiro vs. Francis Chua, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Linn Sandstrom vs. Floryvic Montero, 8 rounds, super flyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.