Michael Coffie vs Jonathan Rice

Date:
July 31, 2021
Date in Australia: August, 2021
Broadcast:
FOX
Start time:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Venue:
Prudential Center
Address:
25 Lafayette St, Newark, NJ 07102, United States

Coffie vs Rice fight card

Main Card (FOX – 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST)

Michael Coffie vs. Jonathan Rice, 10 rounds, heavyweight

Vito Mielnicki Jr vs. Noah Kidd, 8 rounds, welterweight

Joey Spencer vs. James Martin, 8 rounds, middleweight

Post-Main Card (FS1 – 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST)

Quadir Albright vs. Jared Tallen, 4 rounds, super welterweight (swing bout)

Andre Dirrell vs. Christopher Brooker, 10 rounds, light heavyweight

Norman Neely vs. Juan Torres, 6 rounds, heavyweight (FOX swing bout or FS1 co-main event)

Karl Dargan vs. Ivan Delgado, 8 rounds, super lightweight

Michael Anderson vs. DeMarcus Rogers, 6 rounds, welterweight

Nicky Vitone vs. Jordan Rosario, 4 rounds, welterweight

Malik Nelson vs. Alejandro Ramirez, 4 rounds, super featherweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.