Guillermo Rigondeaux vs John Riel Casimero

Date:
August 14, 2021
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST / 10 am PST
Venue:
Dignity Health Sports Park
Address:
18400 S Avalon Blvd, Carson, CA 90746, United States
Organizer:
PBC

Rigondeaux vs Casimero fight card

Main Card

Guillermo Rigondeaux vs. John Riel Casimero, 12 rounds, bantamweight – Casimero’s WBO bantamweight title

Gary Antonio Russell vs. Emmanuel Rodriguez, 12 rounds, bantamweight – interim WBA bantamweight title

Rau’shee Warren vs. Damien Vazquez, 10 rounds, bantamweight

Undercard

Brandun Lee vs. Ezequiel Victor Fernandez, 8 rounds, super lightweight

Juan Carlos Payano vs. Raymond Tabugon, 8 rounds, bantamweight

Alan Emmanuel Castano vs. Christian Aguirre, 6 rounds, middleweight

Jonas Sultan vs. Sharone Carter, 8 rounds, bantamweight

Benjamin Stanoff vs. Maycon Oller Da Silva, 4 rounds, middleweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.