PFL 10: Championship

Date:
October 27, 2021
Date in Australia: October 28, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), ESPN2 on Kayo (Australia)
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN on Kayo (Main Card)
Main Card:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 11 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT / 9:30 pm BST / 7:30 am AEDT
Venue:
Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood
Address:
1 Seminole Way, Davie, FL 33314, United States

PFL 10 fight card

Main Card

  • Kayla Harrison def. Taylor Guardado by submission (armbar, R2 at 4:00) – wins 2021 PFL Women’s Lightweight Championship
  • Ray Cooper III def. Magomed Magomedkerimov KO (punches, R3 at 3:02) – wins 2021 PFL Welterweight Championship
  • Abigail Montes def. Claressa Shields by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Bruno Cappelozza def. Ante Delija by unanimous decision (49-45, 49-45, 48-46) – wins 2021 PFL Heavyweight Championship
  • Movlid Khaybulaev def. Chris Wade by unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45) – wins 2021 PFL Featherweight Championship

Preliminary Card

  • Antonio Carlos Jr. def. Marthin Hamlet by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 3:49) – wins 2021 PFL Light Heavyweight Championship
  • Raush Manfio def. Loik Radzhabov by unanimous decision (48-46, 48-46, 49-46) – wins 2021 PFL Lightweight Championship
  • Jordan Young def. Omari Akhmedov by TKO (punches, R3 at 1:32)
  • Julia Budd def. Kaitlin Young by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Don Madge def. Nathan Williams by submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 2:15)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.