PFL 9: Loughnane vs Khaybulaev

Date:
August 27, 2021
Date in Australia: August 28, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN on Kayo (Main Card)
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEST
Venue:
Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood
Address:
1 Seminole Way, Davie, FL 33314, United States

PFL 8 fight card

Main Card

Brendan Loughnane vs. Movlid Khaybulaev

Chris Wade vs. Bubba Jenkins

Emiliano Sordi vs. Antonio Carlos Junior

Cezar Ferreira vs. Marthin Hamlet

Preliminary Card

Sheymon Moraes vs. Lazar Stojadinovic

Chris Camozzi vs. Cory Hendricks

Anthony Dizy vs. Jesse Stirn

Jason Knight vs. Bobby Moffett

Alejandro Flores vs. Carl Deaton

Jacob Kilburn vs. Brandon Jenkins

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.