PFL 5: MacDonald vs Tibau

Date:
June 17, 2021
Date in Australia: June 18, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN2, ESPN+
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN2 on Kayo
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 11 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT
Venue:
Ocean Casino Resort
Address:
500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401, United States

PFL 5 fight card

Main Card

Rory MacDonald vs. Gleison Tibau

Ray Cooper III vs. Nikolai Aleksakhin

Emiliano Sordi vs. Dan Spohn

Cezar Ferreira vs. Chris Camozzi

Preliminary Card

Antonio Carlos Jr. vs. Vinny Magalhaes

Marthin Hamlet vs. Cory Hendricks

Joao Zeferino vs. Jason Ponet

Magomed Magomedkerimov vs. Curtis Millender

Tom Lawlor vs. Jordan Young

Sadibou Sy vs. Aleksei Kunchenko

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.