Luis Ortiz vs Charles Martin

Date:
January 01, 2022
Broadcast:
FOX PPV, FITE TV
Main Card:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 10 pm GMT / 9 am AEDT
Venue:
Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood
Address:
1 Seminole Way, Davie, FL 33314, United States

Ortiz vs Martin fight card

Main Card

  • Luis Ortiz def. Charles Martin by TKO (R6 at 1:37) | Watch highlights
  • Frank Sanchez def. Christian Hammer by unanimous decision (100-89, 100-89, 100-89) | Watch highlights
  • Jonnie Rice def. Michael Coffie by unanimous decision (97-93, 97-93, 99-91) | Watch highlights
  • Ali Eren Demirezen def. Gerald Washington by TKO (R8 at 0:27) | Watch highlights
  • Viktor Faust def. Iago Kiladze by TKO (R2 at 1:44) | Watch highlights

Undercard

  • Frank Martin def. Romero Duno by TKO (corner stoppage, R4 at 2:54) | Watch highlights
  • Lenier Pero def. Geovany Bruzon by unanimous decision (77-75, 78-74, 78-74)

Non-televised undercard

  • Atif Oberlton def. Ernest Amuzu by TKO (R2)
  • Steven Torres vs. James Evans – split draw (40-36, 37-39, 38-38) (swing bout)
  • Alayn Limonta def. Ray Barlow by TKO (R4)
  • Maliek Montgomery def. Angel Luna by TKO (R3 at 1:59)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.