PWA: Cherry’s All That

Date:
September 23, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
8 pm AEST / 6 am ET / 3 am PT / 11 am BST
Location:
Selina’s Entertainment Centre
Address:
253 Coogee Bay Rd, Coogee, NSW 2034, Australia

PWA Black Label presents: Cherry's All That

Pro Wrestling Australia is back to Selina’s Coogee Bay Hotel with Cherry’s All That. Cherry Stephens gets her shot at the Soul of PWA Championship, plus more in action.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.