PWA & MCW: Colosseum 2022, Night 1

Date:
October 07, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
8 pm AEDT / 5 am ET / 2 am PT / 10 am BST
Location:
The Croxton
Address:
607 High St, Thornbury, VIC 3071, Australia
Organizer:
Pro Wrestling Australia

Pro Wrestling Australia & MCW: Colosseum 2022 - Night 1

Pro Wrestling Australia and MCW present Colosseum 2022 – Night 1 featuring eight of the best grapplers from across the country battling it out for supremacy in a single elimination tournament fought across two days. The winner will receive the grand prize, the infamous Colosseum Sword.

The match card is scheduled to see Charli Evans, Slex, Jessica Troy and more.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.