PWA & MCW: Colosseum 2022, Night 2

Date:
October 08, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
8 pm AEDT / 5 am ET / 2 am PT / 10 am BST
Location:
The Thornbury Theatre
Address:
859 High St, Thornbury, VIC 3071, Australia
Organizer:
Pro Wrestling Australia

Pro Wrestling Australia & MCW: Colosseum 2022 - Night 2

Pro Wrestling Australia and MCW present Colosseum 2022 – Night 2 featuring the final four of the final best grapplers from across the country battling it out for supremacy in a single elimination tournament. The winner will receive the grand prize, the infamous Colosseum Sword.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.