Roman Gonzalez vs Julio Cesar Martinez

Date:
March 05, 2022
Date in Australia: March 06, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT / 1:30 am GMT / 12:30 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
6:10 pm ET / 3:10 pm PT / 11:10 pm GMT / 10:10 am AEDT
Venue:
Pechanga Arena
Address:
3500 Sports Arena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110, United States

Chocolatito vs Martinez fight card

Main Card

  • Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez vs. Julio Cesar Martinez, 12 rounds, super flyweight
  • Mauricio Lara vs. Emilio Sanchez, 10 rounds, featherweight
  • Angel Fierro vs. Juan Carlos Burgos, 10 rounds, lightweight – Fierro’s WBO NABO lightweight title
  • Souleymane Cissokho vs. Roberto Valenzuela Jr, 10 rounds, super welterweight – Cissokho’s WBA Intercontinental super welterweight title

Undercard

  • Diego Pacheco vs. Genc Pllana, 8 rounds, super middleweight
  • Marc Castro vs. Julio Madera, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Skye Nicolson vs. Jessica Juarez, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Anthony Herrera vs. Jose Toribio, 4 rounds, bantamweight
  • Fernando Angel Molina vs. Miguel Angel Perez Aispuro, 6 rounds, super lightweight (float bout)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.