Ryan Garcia vs Javier Fortuna

Date:
July 16, 2022
Date in Australia: July 17, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Start time:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 10 pm BST / 7 am AEST
Venue:
Crypto.com Arena
Address:
1111 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015, United States
Organizer:
Golden Boy Promotions

Garcia vs Fortuna fight card

Main Card

  • Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna, 12 rounds, super lightweight
  • Alexis Rocha vs. Luis Alberto Veron, 10 rounds, welterweight – vacant NABO welterweight title
  • Lamont Roach Jr vs. Angel Rodriguez, 12 rounds, super featherweight – WBA super featherweight title eliminator
  • Ricardo Sandoval vs. David Jimenez, 12 rounds, flyweight – WBA flyweight title eliminator

Undercard

  • Oscar Collazo vs. Vic Saludar, 12 rounds, minimumweight – WBA minimumweight title eliminator
  • Diego De La Hoya vs. Enrique Bernache, 10 rounds, featherweight
  • Miguel Gaona vs. Abdiel Padilla, 4 rounds, super lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.