Senshi: Australia vs Europe

Date:
December 09, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
7:30 pm AEDT / 3:30 am ET / 12:30 am PT / 8:30 am GMT
Location:
Dom’s Social Club
Address:
Unit 1/301 Swanston St, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia

Senshi: Australia vs Europe

Senshi comes to Melbourne, VIC with Australia vs Europe showdown on Friday, December 9 live from Dom’s Social Club. A special edition is set to feature twelve international matchups in Full Contact Karate and Kickboxing.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.