Teofimo Lopez vs George Kambosos Jr

Date:
November 27, 2021
Date in Australia: November 28, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm GMT / 10:30 am AEDT
Venue:
Hulu Theater at MSG
Address:
4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001, United States

Lopez vs Kambosos fight card

Main Card

  • George Kambosos def. Teofimo Lopez by split decision (115-111, 115-112, 114-113) – wins WBA (Super), IBF, WBO, WBC Franchise and The Ring lightweight titles | Watch highlights
  • Kenichi Ogawa def. Azinga Fuzile by unanimous decision (114-111, 115-110, 115-110) – wins vacant IBF super featherweight title | Watch highlights
  • Raymond Ford def. Felix Caraballo by TKO (R8 at 2:10) – wins WBA Continental featherweight title
  • Zhilei Zhang def. Craig Lewis by TKO (R2 at 2:10)

Undercard

  • Ramla Ali def. Isela Vera by unanimous decision (40-36, 40-36, 40-36)
  • Christina Cruz def. Maryguenn Vellinga Hinz by unanimous decision (60-54, 60-54, 59-55)
  • Anthony Herrera def. Jonathan Tejeda by TKO (referee stoppage, R2 at 2:32)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.