Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter

Date:
November 20, 2021
Date in Australia: November 21, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Sky Sports (UK), Kayo (Australia), FITE (International)
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
Venue:
Michelob Ultra Arena
Address:
3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Paradise, NV 89119, United States

Crawford vs Porter fight card

Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT)

  • Terence Crawford def. Shawn Porter by TKO (R10 at 1:21) | Watch highlights
  • Esquiva Falcao def. Patrice Volny by split technical decision (R6 at 2:16, 58-59, 58-57, 56-58)
  • Janibek Alimkhanuly def. Hassan N’Dam by TKO (R8 at 2:40)
  • Raymond Muratalla def. Elias Araujo by TKO (R5 at 2:20)

Undercard (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT)

  • Isaac Dogboe def. Christopher Diaz by majority decision (95-95, 96-94, 97-93)
  • Adam Lopez vs. Adan Ochoa – No Decision (R2 at 3:00)

Early undercard (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT)

  • Karlos Balderas def. Julio Cortez by TKO (R4 at 2:13)
  • Tiger Johnson def. Antonius Grable by TKO (R4 at 1:54)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.