Tim Tszyu vs Steve Spark

Date:
July 07, 2021
Broadcast:
Kayo in Australia, ESPN+ in the US
Start time:
7 pm AEST / 6:30 pm ACST / 5 pm AWST / 4 pm CXT / 5 am ET / 2 am PT
Venue:
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Address:
Showground, Brown Rd, Broadmeadow, NSW 2292, Australia

Tszyu vs Spark fight card

Tim Tszyu vs. Stevie Spark, 10 rounds, super welterweight – WBO Global and Commonwealth super welterweight title

Liam Wilson vs. Joe Noynay, 10 rounds, super featherweight – WBO Asia Pacific super featherweight title

Wade Ryan vs. Troy O’Meley, 10 rounds, super welterweight – IBO International super welterweight title

Sam Ah See vs. Czar Amonsot, 8 rounds, welterweight

Linn Sandstrom vs. Natalie Hills, 6 rounds, super flyweight

Miles Zalewski vs. Lee Fook, 8 rounds, super lightweight (non-televised)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.