Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue

Date:
November 17, 2021
Broadcast:
Kayo
Main Card:
3 am ET / 12 am PT / 8 am GMT / 7 pm AEDT / 4 pm AWST
Preliminary Card:
2 am ET / 11 am PT / 7 am GMT / 6 pm AEDT / 3 pm AWST
Venue:
Qudos Bank Arena
Address:
19 Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127, Australia

Tszyu vs Inoue fight card

Main Card

  • Tim Tszyu vs. Takeshi Inoue, 10 rounds, super welterweight – Tszyu’s WBO Global title, WBO Asia Pacific title
  • Wade Ryan vs. Nath Nwachukwu, 10 rounds, super welterweight – vacant IBO International title
  • Dennis Hogan vs. Tommy Browne, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Joel Camilleri vs. Koen Mazoudier, 8 rounds, super welterweight
  • Alex Lual vs. Trent Girdham, 4 rounds, super lightweight

Undercard

  • Benjamin Hussain vs. Darwin Sagurit, 4 rounds, super welterweight
  • Jackson Murray vs. Shant Nercessian, 4 rounds, heavyweight
  • Viviana Ruiz Corredor vs. Jacinta Austin, 4 rounds, bantamweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.